Secrets (You Don't Know) Single

by Campfire Conspiracy

  • Streaming + Download



The debut single from Campfire Conspiracy.


Make no mistake about it. I’m ashamed about it. All of these secrets. These fuckin secrets.

You don’t wanna know what I’ve been hiding from you this whole time. I’ve got secrets. Secrets you don't know

I’ve got skeletons in my closet. I’ve got an elephant in the room.
I’m sure that you resent me for all the secrets I hold from you.
I’m afraid of what you’ll think of me if I could just... tell... you.

It’s hard to live with what I’ve done. I’d rather no one knows about all this. Woah-oh... Secrets you don’t know

If I told you what I’ve done. I hope that you’ll have sympathy for me. Woah-oh... Secrets you don’t know, and you don't wanna know.

My hands are shaking at the thought of letting you down
My mind is racing to the point where i can’t sleep at night
My throat is closed shut as soon as I try to speak
My heart is pounding through my chest

I know you know I don’t want you to know


released June 11, 2013
Scott Mumaw: Vox, Guitar
Matt Witt: Bass
Jeff Finley: Drums




Campfire Conspiracy Cleveland, Ohio

Pop punk from Cleveland, OH

contact / help

Contact Campfire Conspiracy

Streaming and
Download help